Huffington Post Women: A Review

Arianna Huffington launched Huffington Post: Women last week, thus giving us a special section full of news and opinion to keep us busy.

Over the past week, I must say that I’m liking the content. I am happy to see that there is yet another news outlet that is available for us, by us. Good show, Ms. Huffington. You will most definitely be added to my blogroll.

Arianna Huffington: a million times, thank you! (Click for source)

Some pieces that I fell in love with:

Rwandan Rape Victims Find Healing Through Yoga

Sex For Sale: College Students Using ‘Sugar Daddies’ To Pay Off Loan Debt

What If Women Were in Charge of the Debt Talks?

I’d post more, but I don’t want to steal the site’s thunder. Rest assured that the site will become a source for content here.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

